Advice

Renting vs Buying a Home in Columbus, OH

Renting VS Buying imageJust thought I’d share this infographic for all of my readers in Columbus and Central Ohio. The Columbus Dispatch conducted a study of the cost of renting vs the cost of buying a home in this area. They found that by buying, you could save over $17,000!

I don’t know about you, but an extra $17,000 in my pocket sounds pretty great to me! Homeownership has a lot of other financial benefits, too.

If you’d like to discuss buying a home in Central Ohio, feel free to shoot me an email!

Leave a Reply

